Double Concerto (2009-11)
for violin, guitar, and chamber orchestra, 27 minutes

Fireflies: A Folk Set for Flute and Guitar (2006-08)
28 minutes

Tesserae: Six Mosaics of Ancient Rome (2003-04)
for flute, viola, and guitar, 15 minutes

American Gothic Suite: Theme and Variations on Grant Wood’s Art (2005)
for flute, viola, and guitar, 14 minutes

Winter-Night Canticles (1996)
Christmas suite in six movements for flute and guitar, 18 minutes

Cloisters (1997)
for guitar solo, 12 minutes

Back to Top